List of Kazakhstan Delegation for the 8th Meeting of the Kazakhstan-Spain Business Council

March 18, 2025 Madrid, Spain

1. Kairat Torebayev

Vice Minister of Trade and Integration of the Republic of Kazakhstan

2. Marat Yelibayev

 Chairman of the Management Board, Development Bank of Kazakhstan JSC

3. Allen Chaizhunussov

Chairman of the Management Board, Kazakhstan Export Credit Agency

4. Altay Kuzdibayev

 Chairman of the Management Board, Kazakhstan Housing Company JSC

5. Murat Karimsakov

Chairman of the Chamber of International Commerce of Kazakhstan

6. Timur Onzhanov

 Deputy Chairman of the Management Board, Baiterek National Managing Holding JSC

7. Kanapiyayev Tulegen

Deputy Chairman of the Management Board, Baiterek Venture Fund JSC

8. Daniyar Iskabylov

Deputy CEO of Kazakhstan Investment Development Fund

9. Almas Agibayev

Head of Project Department, Baiterek National Managing Holding JSC

10. **Nursultan Kaldybayev**

- Deputy Chairman of the Management Board, Astana Invest City Investment Development Center LLP
- Shukhrat Zhorayev Chief Specialist, Investment Attraction and Foreign Economic Activity Department, Office for Investments and Entrepreneurship Development of Astana City

12. Ansar Maratuly

Project Manager, Executive Office of the Chairman of the Management Board, Kazakhstan Housing Company JSC

13. Zhanna Bayadasheva

Head of the Representative Office, Association "Kazakhstan Foreign Investors' Council" of the Republic of Kazakhstan

14. Elmira Pistayeva

Senior Advisor for Government Relations, Association "Kazakhstan Foreign Investors' Council" of the Republic of Kazakhstan

15. Meruyert Dakenova

Senior Lawyer, Kazakhstan Investment Development Fund

16. **Gulmira Uakhitova**

Chairman of the Board, Qaz Textile Industry

17. Berik Akimbayev

Founder, "KANFAR BUILDING" LLP

18. **Tleu Baimukhanov**

Director, KANFAR BUILDING LLP

19. **Asylzhan Kurtaev**

Director, Standard Construction-7 LLP

20. Aidos Israilov

Managing Director, Stroy Opt LLP

21. Aigerim Alekparova

Head of Sales, Kuanysh Agro LLP

22. **Togzhan Suragan**

Director, Ar Invest Energy LLP

23. **Yegor Zinger**

Representative of "Innovaciones Imabe" S.L.U. in Central Asia;
Chairman of the Supervisory Board, Recycle Management LLP

24. **Serik Alekulov**

Founder/CEO, Zhaik Electric LLP

25. Konstantin Korikov

Commercial Director, Sensata Group

26. **Maksat Galiyev**

Deputy Director for Development/Commerce, Zhaik Electric LLP

27. Safina Kokenova

Assistant to Chairman of the Board, "Qaz Textile Industry"

28. **Igor Khromchak**

Director, My Town Ltd LLP

29. Anarkul Yelubayeva

Deputy Managing Director, Stroy Opt LLP